Meet our staff, student leaders, and board of directors.

Our leaders on and off campus are all united by a belief in vigorous debate and the constant pursuit of truth.

Student Leadership Board

The William F. Buckley, Jr. Program is our on-campus student organization with an active Yale student leadership team.

Ryan Gapski '24


Libby Snowden '24

Vice President

Anshul Guha ’25

Speakers Director

Trevor MacKay ’25

Membership Director

Aron Ravin ’24

Engagement Director

Sahar Tartak '26

Outreach Director

Braxton Buff '24

Marketing Director

Isha Brahmbhatt '24

Operations Director

William Barbee '26

Events Director

Tasha Dambacher '25

Recruitment Director

Gabriel Diamond ’24

Social Director

William Wang ’26

Editor in Chief, The Beacon

Noah Riley ’24

Managing Editor, The Beacon

Arav Dalwani ’26

Managing Editor, The Beacon


Lauren Noble '11

Founder & Executive Director

Isabelle Hargrove

Director of Development

Ari Schaffer

Communications Director

Madeleine Gee

Programs Associate

Vienna Scott

Development Associate

Board of Directors

Roger Kimball, M. Phil '82


Michael Franc '79

Terry Holcombe '64

Gail Lavielle GRD '81

Lauren Noble '11

Founder & Executive Director

William F. B. O'Reilly


Nicholas Quinn Rosenkranz '92 LAW '99

John Spagnola '79


Hon. James L. Buckley '44

Emeritus Director